Contact Us

General Inquiries

Questions/Comments? Please fill out form below and someone will respond to your inquiry within 2 business days.

Guest Services/Mall Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Every Saturday and Sunday in Dec- 10:30-2:30pm *

*Extended Holiday Hours

T: 847.458.2700

Retailer Hours

Monday – Saturday:  10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday:  11:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

These are the set mall hours for our retailers for this holiday season.

 

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 26 – 10am – 6pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 27 – CLOSED

Black Friday: Friday, November 28 6am – 9pm

 

Weekday & Weekend hours beginning Saturday, November 29th thru Friday, December 12:

Monday – Saturday 10am – 9pm

Sunday 11am – 6pm

 

Weekday & Weekend hours beginning Saturday, December 13 thru Monday, December 22:

Monday – Saturday 9am – 10pm

Sunday 9am – 6pm

Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24 9am – 5pm

Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25 CLOSED

 

Weekday & Weekend Hours beginning Friday, December 26:

Monday – Saturday 10am – 9pm

Sunday 11am – 6pm

New Year’s Eve: December 31 10am – 5pm

New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015 – See retailers for individual store hours

 

INDIVIDUAL RETAILERS MAY HOLD EXTENDED HOLIDAY HOURS THAT ARE IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE SCHEDULE. PLEASE SEE RETAILERS FOR INDIVIDUAL STORE HOURS.

Extended guest service’s hours to accommodate gift cards sales:

Sat/Sun in Dec will be 10:30am-2:30pm.
Fri in Dec-open until 7pm
Mon 12/22-open until 7pm
Tues 12/23-open until 7pm

Please contact our office if you have any questions.